Sixth Form Briefing Event - Wednesday 22nd January 2020

Click here to sign up for our final Sixth Form Briefing Event on 22.01.20 at 6pm. This is an excellent opportunity to discuss life at WKGS with our Headteacher, Senior Staff and Sixth Form students.

Autumn Term 2019

Staff Training Days

Monday 2 & Tuesday 3 September

Open

Wednesday 4 September to Friday 25 October

Inset Day

Monday 23 September

Half-term

Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November

Open

Monday 4 November to Friday 20 December

Christmas Holiday

Monday 23 December to Friday 3 January

Spring Term 2020

Open

Monday 6 January to Friday 14 February

Half-term

Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February

Open

Monday 24 February to Friday 3 April

Spring Break

Monday 6 April to Friday 17 April

Summer Term 2020

Open

Monday 20 April to Friday 22 May

May Day Bank Holiday

Friday 8 May

Half-term

Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May

Open

Monday 1 June to Friday 17 July

Inset Day

Friday 26 June & Monday 20 July

Autumn Term 2020

(Provisional)

Staff Training Days

Tuesday 1 & Wednesday 2 September

Open

Thursday 3 September to Friday 23 October

Half-term

Monday 26 October to 30 October

Open

Monday 2 November to Friday 18 December

Christmas Holiday

Monday 21 December to Friday 1 January

Spring Term 2021

 

Open

Monday 4 January to Friday 12 February

Half-term

Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February

Open

Monday 22 February to Friday 26 March

Spring Break

Monday 29 March to Friday 9 April

Summer Term 2021

 

Open

Monday 12 April to Friday 28 May

May Bank Holiday

Monday 3 May

Half-term

Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June

Open

Monday 7 June to Wednesday 20 July