## **Annual General Meeting**

## Thursday 14 July 2022 at 4 pm

- 1. Apologies for absence
- 2. Declarations of interest
- 3. Resignation of Governors
  - a. Mr Neil Attwood; Mrs Sophie Bevan; Mrs Les Broadbere; Mrs Sheila McClennon
- 4. Appointment of Governors
  - a. Co-opted Governor Mrs Katie Shorrock
  - b. Parent Governors Mrs Alexia Attard, Mrs Lisa Radcliffe, Dr Valentina Tammi
  - c. Staff Governors Mr Rob Heibel, Ms Debbie Lidgett
- 5. Appointment of auditors
- 6. Management Accounts
- 7. Budget
- 8. Risk Register
- 9. Headteacher's Report Summer Term 2021/22
- 10. School Development Plan 2021/22
- 11. Any other business

