Year 7 Virtual Open Evening

We are delighted to announce that we will be hosting a Virtual Open Evening on Thursday 8th October 2020. We welcome all parents/carers of prospective Year 7 students to book a place at the event by visiting our registration page:

 https://wkgs.org/open-evening

Autumn Term 2020

Staff Training Days

Tuesday 1 & Wednesday 2 September

Open

Thursday 3 September to Friday 23 October

Half-term

Monday 26 October to 30 October

Open

Monday 2 November to Friday 18 December

Christmas Holiday

Monday 21 December to Friday 1 January

Spring Term 2021

 

Open

Monday 4 January to Friday 12 February

Half-term

Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February

Open

Monday 22 February to Friday 26 March

Spring Break

Monday 29 March to Friday 9 April

Summer Term 2021

 

Open

Monday 12 April to Friday 28 May

May Bank Holiday

Monday 3 May

Half-term

Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June

Open

Monday 7 June to Wednesday 20 July