September

If you have not yet seen the instructions of our full return in September, please visit the Letters and Presentations section where you will find all of the information recently sent to parents/carers and students. Please note Y7 and 12 will start on Thursday 3rd September, with all years joining us on Friday 4th. Individual school photographs will be taken on these days.

Results Days

Information about our Results Days is also available here. To access the Google Forms as a WKGS student, please ensure that you have logged in to your school account at www.google.co.uk before opening the link to the form.

Autumn Term 2020

Staff Training Days

Tuesday 1 & Wednesday 2 September

Open

Thursday 3 September to Friday 23 October

Half-term

Monday 26 October to 30 October

Open

Monday 2 November to Friday 18 December

Christmas Holiday

Monday 21 December to Friday 1 January

Spring Term 2021

 

Open

Monday 4 January to Friday 12 February

Half-term

Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February

Open

Monday 22 February to Friday 26 March

Spring Break

Monday 29 March to Friday 9 April

Summer Term 2021

 

Open

Monday 12 April to Friday 28 May

May Bank Holiday

Monday 3 May

Half-term

Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June

Open

Monday 7 June to Wednesday 20 July