Spring Term 2021

 

Open

Monday 4 January to Friday 12 February

Half-term

Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February

Open

Monday 22 February to Friday 26 March

Spring Break

Monday 29 March to Friday 9 April

Summer Term 2021

 

Open

Monday 12 April to Friday 28 May

May Bank Holiday

Monday 3 May

Half-term

Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June

Open

Monday 7 June to Friday 16 July

Autumn Term 2021 (Provisional)

Open

Wednesday 1 September to Friday 22 October 2021

Half-term

25 to 29 October 2021

Open

Monday 1 November to Friday 17 December 2021

Christmas Holiday

Monday 20 December 2021 to Monday 3 January 2022

Spring Term 2022

 

Open

Tuesday 4 January to Friday 18 February 2022

Half-term

21 to 25 February 2022

Open

Monday 28 February to Friday 8 April 2022

Spring Break

Monday 11 April to Friday 22 April 2022

Summer Term 2022

 

Open

Monday 25 April to Friday 27 May 2022

May Bank Holiday

Monday 2 May 2022

Half-term

30 May to 3 June 2022

Open

Monday 6 June to Thursday 21 July 2022